STANDING COMMITTEE ON EU MATTER

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Ch. Sameeullah Convener Atlas Foods (Pvt) Ltd. 055-3409624 ---- 0321-6445135 ceo@atlasfoods.org

STANDING COMMITTEE TO DECLARE RICE AS AN INDUSTRY

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Ch. Sameeullah Convener Atlas Foods (Pvt) Ltd. 055-3409624 Xxxx 0321-6445135 Ceo@Atlasfoods.Org
2 Mr. Temour Ahmed Deputy Convener Nazir Ahmad Abid Rice Dealers 0546-500307 0546-500242 0321-7740080 indusrice@hotmail.com
3 Mr. Muhammad Raza Committee Member Haji Khushi Muhammad & Co 021-32713460-61-62 021-32774670 0321-8245527 Hkmco@Hkmgroup.Net
4 Mr. Hassan Aziz Committee Member Hassan Enterprises 055-6816010 055-6816010 0333-4516666 Datacorp786@Yahoo.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON ARBITRATION

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Anwar Mianoor Convener Al-Manaal Rice Processing Mills 021-32564956-7 021-32564957 0333-2115562 M.Anwer@Chanditradingcompany.Com
2 Mr. Muhammad Raza Committee Member Haji Khushi Muhammad & Co 021-32713460-61-62 021-32774670 0321-8245527 Hkmco@Hkmgroup.Net
3 Mr. Usman Sheikh Committee Member United Traders 021-35374772-4 021-35374775 0333-2372298 Usmanshaikh74@Yahoo.Com
4 Mr. Zubair Ashrafi Committee Member Muhammad Zubair Ashrafi & Co 021-32713666 021-32750101 0321-8202302 Zubairashrafi@Hotmail.Com
5 Mr. Javed Jilani Committee Member Jj Rice 021-32214342 021-32213680 0321-2000194 Info@Jjrice.Co
6 Mr. Wajid Paracha Committee Member Fordees International Trading 021-32422877 021-32421558 0333-2100985 Sales@Fordees.Com
7 Mr. Saqib Chaudhary Committee Member Qasim Rice Mills 021-35688160 021-35682548 0321-9256186 Qrm@Super.Net.Pk
8 Mr. Mohammad Hussain Khandwala Committee Member Al-Asad Rice Mills 021-32401151-3 0300-8226395 021-32401154 Info@Alasadricemills.Com
9 Mr. Sulman Paracha Committee Member Transtrade International 021-32410255 021-32429384 0321-8273714 Exports@Transtradeinternational.Com
10 Mr. Muhammad Asif Polani Committee Member Ghousia Foods 021-32472054 021-32030177 0300-8237179 Ghousia@Ghousiafoods.Com.Pk

STANDING COMMITTEE ON KENYA MATTER

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Rafique Suleman Convener R.B. International 021-34393030-31 021-34530055 0300-8236637 Info@Rb-Intl.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON IRAN

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Ch. Muhammad Shafique Convener Hasan Corporation 0547-500140 0547-500740 0300-4007440 Info@Hasancorporation.Com
2 Mr. Abdul Wali Deputy Convener Abdul Wali & Company 081-2837669 081-2820662 0321-8040056 Abdulwali@Mkricemills.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON DIPLOMATIC AFFAIRS

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Ali Hussam Asghar Convener Ali Commercial Corporation 042-35858171 042-35861521 0321-7861119 Ali-Hussam-Asghar@Hotmail.Com
2 Mr. Abu Bakar Farooq Mirza Committee Member Kashif Rice Mills 055-6332775 055-6333038 0333-4357800 Kashif_Mills@Hotmail.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON TRADE FAIRS AND DELEGATIONS

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Anis Majeed Convener Majeed Sons 0301-8280965 021-32429973-5 021-32429976 0301-8280965 Bombi@Cyber.Net.Pk
2 Ch. Sameeullah Convener Atlas Foods (Pvt) Ltd. 055-3409624 ----- 0321-6445135 Ceo@Atlasfoods.Org
3 Mr. Shahjahan Malik Deputy Convener Guard Agri Research & Services (Pvt) Ltd. 042-111-007-555 042-35320563 0300-8458009 Shahjahan@Shamalik.Com
4 Mr. Rafique Suleman Committee Member R.B. International 021-34393030-31 021-34530055 0300-8236637 Info@Rb-Intl.Com
5 Mr Wajid Mumtaz Paracha Committee Member Fordees International Trading 021-32422877 021-32421558 0333-2100985 Sales@Fordees.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON EXPORT TROPHY AWARDS

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Abdul Rahim Janoo Convener Hina Exports 021-32594090-92 - 0345-8213333 Hinaexports@Rahimjanoo.Com
2 Pir Syed Nazim Hussain Shah Convener Wasila Overseas Promoters 042-36360809 - 0321-4150502 Info@Wasilaoverseas.Com
3 Mr. Rafique Suleman Committee Member R.B. International 021-34393030-31 021-34530055 0300-8236637 Info@Rb-Intl.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON RICE CONFERENCE FOR OPTIMIZING AGRICULTURE

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Ashfaq Ghaffar Convener Global Exports Pakistan 021-32639111 021-32623571 0300-8235151 Globalexportspakistan@Gmail.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON TDAP MATTERS

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Abdul Qayum Paracha Convener Noble Traders - 021-35243519 0300-8243236 Traders@Noble.Com.Pk
2 Mr. Waqas Aslam Deputy Convener Super Foods (Pvt.) Ltd. 042-37992012 042-379920114 0321-8428881 Superfoods.Exports@Yahoo.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON DPP MATTERS

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Muhammad Raza Convener Haji Khushi Muhammad & Co 021-32713460-61-62 021-32774670 0321-8245527 Hkmco@Hkmgroup.Net
2 Mr. Yawar Sajjad Deputy Convener Sunrice Foods (Pvt) Ltd 042-36368432 042-36372679 0307-4222888 Sales@Sunricefoods.Com
3 Mr. Mohammad Kazim Khandwala Committee Member Mazah Industries 021-32401151-3 021-32401154 0345-2014021 Mazahindustries@Gmail.Com
4 Mr. Adnan Ahmed Paracha Committee Member Noble Tea & Commodities 021-35243517-18 021-35243519 0321-8293421 Imports@Noble.Com.Pk

STANDING COMMITTEE ON SEED / R&D / BASMATI / SUPPLY CHAIN

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Shahzad Ali Malik (S.I) Convener Guard Agri Research & Services (Pvt) Ltd. 042-111-007-555 042-35320563 0300-8488505 Shahzad@Guardrice.Com
2 Muhammad Raza Deputy Convener Haji Khushi Muhammad & Co 021-32713460-61-62 021-32774670 0321-8245527 Hkmco@Hkmgroup.Net

STANDING COMMITTEE ON G.I LAW

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Zahid W. Khawaja Convener Aibak Bolck - - 0300-8479650 -

STANDING COMMITTEE ON LAW & ORDER

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Muhammad Jawed Convener Jj Rice 021-32214342 021-32213680 0321-2000194 Info@Jjrice.Co

STANDING COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATION

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Temour Ahmed Convener Nazir Ahmad Abid Rice Dealers 0546-500307 0546-500242 0321-7740080 Indusrice@Hotmail.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON SELECTION OF TOP TEN RICE EXPORTERS REQUIRED BY ANY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Abdul Qayum Paracha Convener Noble Traders - 021-35243519 0300-8243236 Traders@Noble.Com.Pk
2 Muhammad Raza Committee Member Haji Khushi Muhammad & Co 021-32713460-61-62 021-32774670 0321-8245527 Hkmco@Hkmgroup.Net
3 Mr. Abdul Rasheed Jan Muhammad Committee Member Bulk Management Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd 021-35170914-19 021-35170907 0333-2295566 Arjm@Mapak.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE ON REAP DIARY

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Pir Syed Nazim Hussain Shah Convener Wasila Overseas Promoters 042-36360809 - 0321-4150502 Info@Wasilaoverseas.Com
2 Mr. Waqas Khan Deputy Convener Safa Marwa Rice Processors 0300-8404016 042-36282899 042-36282877 0300-8404016 Safamarwafoods@Gmail.Com

STANDING COMMITTEE REAP ON LIAISON WITH PUNJAB GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. M. Awais Asghar Convener Millat Trading Company 063-2274500 - 0300-7929477 Millat_Ricemills@Yahoo.Com;

STANDING COMMITTEE ON REAP WEB SITE AND EMAIL CORRESPONDANCE

SN NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME TEL # FAX # CELL # EMAIL
1 Mr. Wajid Mumtaz Paracha Convener Fordees International Trading 021-32422877 021-32421558 0333-2100985 Sales@Fordees.Com
2 Mr. Waqas Aslam Deputy Convener Super Foods (Pvt.) Ltd. 042-37992012 042-379920114 0321-8428881 Superfoods.Exports@Yahoo.Com
3 Mr. Faisal Anis Committee Member Majeed Sons 021-32429973-5 021-32429976 0322-2368036 trade@bombisgroup.com
4 Muhammad Raza Committee Member Haji Khushi Muhammad & Co 021-32713460-61-62 021-32774670 0321-8245527 Hkmco@Hkmgroup.Net
5 Mr. Mohammad Kazim Khandwala Committee Member Mazah Industries 021-32401151-3 021-32401154 0345-2014021 Mazahindustries@Gmail.Com