Meeting called by APTAC Committee held at Department of Plant Protection regarding recent pesticides issues. The said meeting was Chaired by Mr. Muhammad Tariq Khan, Director Technical and attended by Mr. Haseeb Ali Khan, Senior Vice Chairman REAP, MC Members REAP, Ch. Sameeullah Naeem, Mr. Ali Narang, Mr. Allah Ditta Abid along with other DPP Officials and Representatives of Pakistan Crop Protection Association, Crop Life Pakistan Association, PARC, NARC, Ayub Agricultural Research Institute, Agricultural Research System, Department of Agriculture and various pesticide companies. During the meeting, proposal of Dr. Mubarik Ahmed has been discussed and Committee Members have been asked to review the same and send their valuable feedback.